top of page
Also available on Amazon, for domestic and international orders
Physical CD - $15 +shipping*
Physical CD - International Orders 
$15USD + shipping*
Digital Download** - $9.59

* Lead time may be up to a week

** You will be emailed a download code. For an immediate download please visit our CD Baby or iTunes stores.


1. Seventh Heaven Rag

2. Wedding Dance

3. Sleepwalker's Shuffle

4. Lafn' Sax

5. On a Hymnsong of Philip Bliss

6. Sleepwalker

7. Tom Brown's Saxophone Waltz

8. Slavonic Dance No. 8

9. Yakety Sax

10. Smiles and Chuckles

11. Malaguena

12. Let It Go

13. Bohemian Rhapsody

14. Flight of the Bumblebe

Label: Teal Creek Music

Recorded by: Sly Pup Productions 

Recording engineers: Patterson McKinney and David Newton

Mixing and editing: Patterson McKinney

Recording, editing and mixing (track 13): Rishi Daftuar

Mastering engineer: Chris Goosman

Album design: Jason Warriner

Photos: Chris O'Brien

Recorded in May and September, 2016. Ann Arbor, MI

bottom of page